Follow

Cancelling Your Subscription

IMPORTANT! If you are considering cancelling your subscription please be aware of the following:

  • You will lose any lifetime locked-in pricing you have based on when you subscribed. If you wish to re-subscribe in the future you will have to pay the current member price.
  • If you have any sub-accounts set up those accounts will be deactivated when you cancel your main account. If you have another person using one of your sub-accounts this would affect their account access. 
  • This will only cancel recurring payments. If you have time remaining on your account from the time of your last payment, you will still be able to access your membership until the next renewal date.

There are 2 methods of cancelling depending on how you paid for your subscription, either by Credit Card or by PayPal.

 

How To Cancel If You Paid By Credit Card

STEP 1: Login to The Sky Panel at https://marketbolt.com/login

STEP 2: Go to "Account" --> "Payments/Upgrades":

You may be prompted to log in with your email and password:

 

STEP 3: Once in the Membership Portal --> Payments/Upgrades section click the blue "Cancel Subscription" link as shown below:

 

STEP 4: A cancellation confirmation will show in a pop-up window. To confirm your cancellation click the "Yes, I want to cancel subscription" button:

 

How To Cancel If You Paid By PayPal

STEP 1: Login to your PayPal account at http://paypal.com

STEP 2: Go to the "My Pre-Approved Payments" section by visiting this link: https://www.paypal.com/ca/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_manage-paylist

STEP 3: Click the "MarketBolt Solutions" link in the Merchant column

STEP 4: Click the "Cancel" link shown on the subscription details page:

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk